Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larissa Allen

Larissa Allen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Allen
"Sarah is awesome! My mom recommended me to her and not only did she save me a ton of money she provided better coverage for our needs and top notch customer service! Very happy customer here! I had to post an update on here, a tree fell on my house and the way the whole claim has been handled has blown my expectations out of the water, such a stress free process from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend these guys."
Profile photo of Britney Matthews

Britney Matthews

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Matthews
"Very helpful and patient. They will take the time to do research on your behalf as well as explain things you might not understand right off hand. Insurance can be confusing so having people take the time to explain things in detail is greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Tony Cheros

Tony Cheros

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cheros
"Switched all of my insurance over to this agency a year and a half ago and saved hundreds of dollars per year by switching. Sarah Mills has been AWESOME, so ask for her when you call! I bought a motorcycle recently and within 5 minutes of sending her the VIN, I had a temporary insurance card in my email for it. Save on your bills and call Sarah Mills! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Greg Thomas

Greg Thomas

May 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Greg Thomas
"Wow had State Farm for 5 years. I was an Uber driver. A drunk driver hit me at a red light. Totaled my Tesla Model 3.The drunk drivers insurance, will only pay for 25k of the damages. State Farm is saying they won't pay the other 8k in damages. Apparently I was lied to by a State Farm agent in Delaware about having rideshare insurance."
Profile photo of Lacey Keigley

Lacey Keigley

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Keigley
"David is sincere and capable, helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Lynn Case

Lynn Case

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Case
"State Farm needs be your insurance provider! Excellent customer service, great rates and Kelsey Chernik is the shining star of this agency! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Lindsey

Tony Lindsey

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Lindsey
"Good people to do business with"
Profile photo of Derrick Howard

Derrick Howard

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Howard
"Sarah is very kind over the phone. A great employee. State Farm is the best car insurance company"
Profile photo of Dana Holcomb

Dana Holcomb

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Holcomb
"Great insurance company and I saved 100 dollars a month switching to them."
Profile photo of Audrey Hawkins

Audrey Hawkins

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Hawkins
"David is extremely knowledgeable and professional to work with. All of our vehicles, camper, home, life insurance and other policies are with this office and we will not go anywhere else. I know that David will take great care of us and we trust him to provide what the best policies would be for our family. I recommend this office 100%!!"
Profile photo of Sherri Paisley

Sherri Paisley

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Paisley
"I want to tell you, Sarah, at this agency is just the kindest and most skilled lady I've ever talked to in a State Farm office. She went above and beyond to help me. Plus she knows her business. I'm so impressed with her. I haven't met Mr Waddell yet but I hope he gives her a big fat raise❤"
Profile photo of Roxanne Irick

Roxanne Irick

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Irick
"When my old insurance carrier decided they were no longer going to cover rental properties, I spoke with Shelley who worked very quickly to get me coverage with State Farm. Shelley assessed my needs and got me a similar policy for an even better rate than I had before! She even handled with an oversight with my escrow before I even knew there was a problem. Above and beyond! Thanks Team!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Larson

Cynthia Larson

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Larson
"Shelly is who I usually talk to and she is very personable and professional. She returns my calls promptly and gives real time factual information."
Profile photo of Sarah Brennon

Sarah Brennon

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Brennon
"They have been so helpful for me when i had my accident. They were very caring and understanding. They even followed up with me about adding my new car to make sure i had everything i needed! Best insurance company ive ever had."
Profile photo of Justin Williams

Justin Williams

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Williams
"I called to get some details about some specifics on my personal insurance plan and I spoke with a sweet lady named Shelly. She was super professional and easy to chat with. She resolved my issue and did it with a super positive attitude. You should definitely keep her and reward her for the excellent customer service. Gob well done!"
Profile photo of R Hand

R Hand

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R Hand
"David and his staff are wonderful! They are extremely knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. Having David and his staff in our corner for all of our insurance needs is quite comforting. We know we can count on them! The personal touch means the world when it comes to such important decisions."
Profile photo of Laura Hurley

Laura Hurley

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hurley
"David was great when helping my husband and I set up our life insurance policy! He was very responsive, professional and answered any questions we had. I highly recommend David and his team for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robert Dobbins

Robert Dobbins

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dobbins
"David and his staff are wonderful, experts in insurance and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend giving them a call to go over your rate. They saved my family a lot of money with more coverage than I had with other carriers!"
Profile photo of John Piccione

John Piccione

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Piccione
"David Waddell really explains details and is caring, spends time that clients understand. Super personality...And WHAT!!! State Farm is competitive on commercial?-- when did that happen?-- thanks for saving me tons on commercial insurance"
Profile photo of John Vernon

John Vernon

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Vernon
"David and his team went above and beyond to make me feel like part of the State Farm family. I look forward to using them for new policies in future."
Profile photo of Nicholas Mills

Nicholas Mills

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Mills
"Five stars! The staff was very friendly and helpful! They made the transition to State Farm very easy and saved me money as well! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matney Plyler

Matney Plyler

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matney Plyler
"Excellent customer service. David and Shelley made switching insurance providers super easy, and did extensive searches to save me money! Would absolutely recommend to anyone in need of top notch insurance!"
Profile photo of Wendy Huston

Wendy Huston

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Huston
"I had been with another major insurance company for nearly 10 years but felt it was time to check out other options. Not only was David Waddell’s team friendly and knowledgeable, but they were able to save me a significant amount on my monthly premium. I highly recommend you give them a call!"
Profile photo of Marissa Young

Marissa Young

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Young
"Super helpful team!! Shelley Scott got my insurance cut in over half!"
Profile photo of Kathy Piccione

Kathy Piccione

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Piccione
"David provides the most professional, timely, accurate information whenever I call. I would highly recommend David and his agency to all of my friends and family. His cool, calm demeanor will put you at ease when filing a claim, even under stressful circumstances. Thank you David and staff for all of your hard work! Simply the Best!!!"